Chief Justice Kem Frost Honored at SBOT Annual Meeting


Chief Justice of the 14th Court of Appeals and TCLE Board member Kem Thompson Frost recently received the Judge Merrill Hartman Pro Bono Judge Award at the State Bar of Texas Annual Meeting. The award honors a sitting or retired judge who has provided exemplary pro bono service. The State Bar of Texas Annual Meeting was held in June in Austin.

Show All News